Read more

Term Dates

Those who wish to follow the structure of a traditional academic year will find our term dates below.

2022-2023 Term Dates

Michaelmas Term 2022
Term begins: Monday, 5th September 2022*
Term ends: Wednesday, 14th December 2022
Reading Week: Saturday 22nd October to Sunday 30th October 2022 inclusive
Monday, 5th September & Tuesday 6th September are student induction days. Formal tuition commences on Wednesday 7th September, 2022.

Hilary Term 2023
Term begins: Thursday, 5th January 2023
Term ends: Friday, 31st March 2023
Reading Week: Saturday 11th February to Sunday 19th February 2023 inclusive

Trinity Term 2023
Term begins: Monday, 17th April 2023
Reading Week: Saturday, 27th May to Sunday 4th June, 2023
Term ends: Friday, 23rd June 2023; or end of examinations
A Level study and examination leave commences on Monday, 15th May 2023

UK bank/public holidays: 2nd January, 1st May and 29th May 2023

Students who will be continuing their sixth form studies at Greene’s into the 2023-24 academic year should plan to return to Greene’s on Monday, 12th June 2023 to start the second year of their Sixth Form curriculum and work on their university applications.

Greene’s Prospectus

Create your personal prospectus by selecting your interests.

Download Form

Hidden